22.11.2022 12:00 Location: Pula

UEFA Futsal Champions League

Save the dates; The Elite Round will be held in Pula, Croatia.

The elite round involves the 16 best teams in Europe, divided into four groups of four teams each, with only the first of each group progressing to the Final Four.

In Group D, therefore, the road to the Final Four goes through Croatia, from 23 to 27 November.

The draw at UEFA headquarters in Nyon revealed that Croatian club Futsal Pula, the hosts, will face Barça of Spain, Sporting Anderlecht of Belgium and United Galati of Romania. 

Hotel Park Plaza Histria Pula is the official accommodation partner.

The rest of the groups:

Group A: Sporting Clube Portugal, Uragan, KMF Loznica-Grad 2018 and Città di Eboli (hosts).

Group B: Mallorca Palma Futsal (hosts), MNK Novo Vrijeme, Dobovec and Piast Gliwice.

Group C: SL Benfica, Luxol St Andrews, FK Chrudim and Kairat Almaty (hosts).

Group D: Barça, Sporting Anderlecht, United Galati and MNK Futsal Pula (hosts).


Cookie policy

To make this website run properly and to improve your experience, we use cookies. For more detailed information, please check our Cookie Policy.

Choice of cookies on this website

Allow or deny the website to use functional and/or advertising cookies described below:

Settings Accept necessary Accept selected