Finally, enter Croatia without waiting at the border

Croatia will officially become the newest member of the European Union's borderless area of Schengen on January 1, 2023

EU countries voted on whether or not to admit Croatia into the so-called Schengen zone - a pact between countries to abolish border checks for those travelling between their territories.

Croatia received unanimous support from the 26 Schengen member states.

Arena Hospitality Group  Arena Hotels Arena Campsites

Cookie policy

To make this website run properly and to improve your experience, we use cookies. For more detailed information, please check our Cookie Policy.

Choice of cookies on this website

Allow or deny the website to use functional and/or advertising cookies described below:

Settings Accept necessary Accept selected